Skip to main content

Epsilon Sigma Phi - Pi Chapter update

Meet the 2018-19 ESP Board Members installed at the annual meeting on October 15, 2018:
  • President: Nathan Winter
  • Vice president: Sara Croymans
  • Secretary: Robin Trott
  • Treasurer: Mary Caskey
  • Past president and nominating committee chair: Suzanne Driessen
  • Member-at-large representing annual members: Becky Harrington
  • Member-at-Large representing life members: Roselyn Biermaier
  • Awards and recognition chair: Marcia Woeste
  • Fundraising chair: Becky Hagen Jokela
  • Global relations: Anita Harris Hering
  • History and archives Chair: Vacant
  • Legislative chair and also retiree / life member chair: Gwen Gmeinder
  • Membership chair: Kathy Brandt
  • Professional improvement chair: Jody Horntvedt
  • Scholarship chair: David Werner
All retirees are invited to join ESP Pi Chapter, which fosters a spirit of community among Extension Professionals. For more information visit the Pi Chapter Blog or contact one of the board members listed above.
Nathan Winter
ESP Pi Chapter President

Print Friendly and PDF